Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vinny's Backyard. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stamford, CT

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Vinny's Backyard and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Branniganowen about 1 month ago

Penne Ala Vodka Pizza

This is my favorite pizza in Connecticut. Vinny's is a great hometown pizza spot, with delicious food and even better vibes. Try the wings as well, they are next level!

Diane about 1 month ago

Vinny's Wings

Great wings- best in town!

Heatherrosed8421 3 months ago

Miguel's Favorite Pizza

This was awesome!!! A must try!!

Maria 4 months ago

Fireside Baby Back Ribs "A House Specialty"

Fall off the bone goodness!! Great smoke flavor, just the right amount of sauce and fab taste!! Highly recommend!!

Gina 5 months ago

Seared Steak Salad

This one of my favorite salads! The portobello mushrooms and Gorgonzola on top of perfectly cooked steak are delicious. Topped with the frizzled onion strings makes for a perfect dish.

Diane about 1 month ago

Cole Slaw

Great coleslaw

Sabrina 3 months ago

Vinny's Wings

SO good!!! By far the best wings in Stamford! All of them are so good but original and thai chili have to be my favorite

Jennifer 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

Best wings in town, and excellent service to go with it!

Paul 4 months ago

Kona Crusted Sirloin

Five stars. The flavors were right on point and cooked perfectly!

Dannah 5 months ago

Mozzarella Stix

The Mozzarella sticks are delicious and I've never found them made like this anywhere else.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA