Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vinny's Backyard. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stamford, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Vinny's Backyard and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eligc2011 6 days ago

Italian Dip

The Italian Dip is one of my favorite sandwiches in Stamford. The buffalo wings are also the best in Stamford but I wish they had a slightly heavier coat of sauce. Overall great place to have a family meal or watch a game.

Darlens 26 days ago

Vinny's Wings

I ordered the Vinny's Wings in BBQ and it came out to be crispy and delicious.

Heatherrosed8421 about 2 months ago

Kona Crusted Sirloin

This meal is amazing! Super savory and tender! Five stars all the way! A forever favorite!

Hyunwoo 2 months ago

Vinny's Wings

These wings are by the best wings in connecticut. I just moved from New Jersey and honestly didnt think food was that great in CT, until I came here. The wings are crispy and coated with an amazing sauce. Everytime i have friends over(not much since covid) I order their wings because I know it won't disappoint.

Mary 3 months ago

S'hroom Burger

We always order from Vinnys backyard.they have the best burgers and its Consistent, that is important.They are always good ,i might have to get a burger now! Boneless chicken wings are fire too.Evetything is good ..I will be back .real soon!!!

Lgrant 13 days ago

Penne Ala Vodka Pizza

This is hands down my favorite meal at Vinny's! If you haven't tried it, it's a must!

Amyarent about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

The sandwich was delicious. The garlic bread was just toasty enough and I swapped out for cheddar cheese. I would definitely get it again and it's a good size sandwich.

Teitlerj about 2 months ago

Pear & Gorgonzola Pizza

love this pizza! it's so unique and has the perfect balance!!

Alexander 3 months ago

Vinny's Nachos

Extra cheese please

Ashley 4 months ago

Clam Chowder

This clam chowder is something you will crave once you taste it. The hint of spice from the potatoes to the perfectly cooked clams in it. YUM!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA